Posted on

In The Beginning

So I’m happy to have found this site, and I am more than excited to get started. I have so many thoughts stock piled in my head that I started pushing out important things, like birthdays, and my name, but nothing too important yet. I feel like, for a while now, that I have been stuck somewhere in limbo between the real world and my day dreams. It’s like when you don’t sleep for days, and then you finally pass out, but you wake up to use the bathroom. Yeah, that feeling, most college students know it for sure and I’m sure workaholics do as well. I am not sure what I want out of life, seems like the only thing I am dreaming about these days are surrounding the life of a nomad, and I’m pretty sure they evolved for a reason. The one thought I can’t get out of my head is how the hell to get out of my head. I need to go, just pack what I can carry and run away for ever. I have no intention on just staying in one place, just the DESIRE to see everything.

well any way that’s for another post, right now I want to tell you what I did last night. I will give you a hint.

This is a set of my fav colors lol

Yeah it has some thing to do with rave gear, lol I’m sure you were like what the mess?

Well I am going to be going to Otakon next month, and for those of you who don’t know what that it, it’s pretty much an anime convention. Most people cosplay, but I look at it as an oppertunity to be me, and no get stared at, well at least by the attendies. I am going to have these leg warmers, but I have a tutu and corset vision in mind so here are the tutu’s that my sister, cousin and I built by hand.

without further adue???

                                

                             

                                                                                                

I showed them how to do it and they pulled it off. these skirts are so like that!!! well that’s all I have for right now. I am off to write a short movie script with my little cousin.

Ana Animal OUT!

About anaanimal67

I am a chubby little mix girl living in this upside down universe trying to get my barrings. Does that conclude the tour?? Of course not. Read me thats all I ask. Who doesn't want to be heard on this little blue ball floating in space?

Leave a Reply

